First off I would like to say: What's the point? You guys are all like "we're coming up with an escape plan" and I'm like "no we're not". Everytime I mention the damn plot, Lily's like "I know already!" and freaks out. The others just kind of ignore it, so my new survey will be about whether or not anyone is committed to doing this gay thing.
I have a right to be mad, so no one should ask why I am. That's it, guys. You're pretty much dead in my book.
Luv the readers, but not anyone who types except for Ren and Kalij,
Aletta
No comments:
Post a Comment