Besides, I thought we already discussed that I was going to die alone. I mean, I'm not exactly wife ,material here. For one thing, no one would want to wake to greet me in the morning. Second, I'm UGLY, as every non-admiring guy in the Academy has felt the need to tell me EVERYDAY!
Ew. Yeah, I feel bad for my future husband...not that I'll ever get married.
*sniffle*
Aletta
No comments:
Post a Comment