Sam - Well, I don't have much of a problem with Sam because he never really posts.
Kalij - Once again. No problem due to absence.
Renozoa - I hate you, Ren! No, just kidding. Luv ya.
Koderah - I feel like Kody and I have a lot of the same feelings about this (which we have vaguely discussed) so it's hard to feel anger towards her.
Ana - Never gets on so ditto to Sam and Kalij.
Aki - I know you have alot of testing going on right now, and I know you are working on putting your story into words, so therefore I can't really blame you.
I guess that leaves me with Lily - Lily, I know it has taken you a while to delete most of the posts, and you complained about it several times. But didn't more than one of us say that if you feel overwhelmed that you should give someone else admin powers to help you? Even though we said that though, you never did, and continued to complain. Is that a slight sign of power-hungriness? And also Naruka and you keep going on about how we should stop posting random things and start posting our stories. Well, we all have, and if it bothers you that much, DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT. One of you hasn't even posted! Plus, I don't think the way to stick to our story and to reduce random posting is to post pictures of Dumbledore! I know you might be angry, but I'm just saying what most of us are feeling. I know you love your "admin powers" so go ahead and delete me if you care that much.
Might be my last time depending on Lilith's mood, Luv you all still,
Aletta.
No comments:
Post a Comment